Officers and Members of Council

  

President

Regius Professor Simon Parson, (president@anatsoc.org.uk), Aberdeen University

Honorary Secretary

Professor Adam Taylor (secretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Lancaster University

Deputy Secretary

Dr Joanna Matthan (deputysecretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Newcastle University

Membership Officer

Professor Fabio Quondamatteo (theteam@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Glasgow

Honorary Treasurer

Professor Kieran McDermott (treasurer@anatsoc.org.uk),  University of Limerick

Deputy Treasurer

Dr Gerard O'Keeffe (deputytreasurer@anatsoc.org.uk), University College Cork, Ireland

Meetings Officer

Professor Abigail Tucker (meetings@anatsoc.org.uk), King's College, London

Education Officer

Vacant (eduation@anatsoc.org.uk) - points to the Deputy Chair of the Committee in the interim

Website, Media and Communications Officer

Dr Iain Keenan (webmaster@anatsoc.org.uk), Newcastle University

Research Officer

Dr Gavin Clowry (research@anatsoc.org.uk), Newcastle University

Ordinary members of Council

Dr Cecilia Brassett (cb457@cam.ac.uk)

Professor Michelle Spear (m.spear@bristol.ac.uk), University of Bristol

Dr Scott Border (s.border@soton.ac.uk), University of Southampton

Dr Jeremy Mortimer - Early Career/Postgraduate-Councillor (jeremymortimer@doctors.org.uk)

Ms Catherine Hennessy (C.Hennessy@bsms.ac.uk), University of Brighton and Sussex

Dr Eilidh Ferguson (Eilidh.Ferguson@glasgow.ac.uk), University of Glasgow

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Non-Trustee Participants at Council:

Professor Stefan Przyborski, Immediate Past President  

stefan.przyborski@durham.ac.uk

Professor D. Ceri Davies, Imperial College, London: Co-opted, IFAA 2019 Congress Chairman and

Company of Anatomists Ltd , Company Secretary 

d.ceri.davies@imperial.ac.uk 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Previous Officers - here