Officers and Members of Council

  

President

Regius Professor Simon H. Parson, (president@anatsoc.org.uk), Aberdeen University

Honorary Secretary

Dr Joanna Matthan (secretary@anatsoc.org.uk), Newcastle University

Deputy Secretary

Professor Cecilia Brassett (deputysecretary@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Cambridge

Membership Officer

Dr Asha Venkatesh (theteam@anatsoc.org.uk), Aberdeen University

Honorary Treasurer

Professor Kieran McDermott (treasurer@anatsoc.org.uk),  University of Limerick

Deputy Treasurer

Professor Gerard O'Keeffe (deputytreasurer@anatsoc.org.uk), University College Cork, Ireland

Meetings Officer

Professor Abigail Tucker (meetings@anatsoc.org.uk), King's College, London

Education Officer

Dr Hannah Shaw (education@anatsoc.org.uk), University of Cardiff

Website, Media and Communications Officer

Ms Catherine Hennessy (webmaster@anatsoc.org.uk), Brighton & Sussex Medical School

Research Officer

Dr Gavin Clowry (research@anatsoc.org.uk), Newcastle University

Ordinary members of Council

Dr Kate Dulohery (kate.dulohery@sunderland.ac.uk), Sunderland University

Ms Sheona Shankland (s.shankland@lancaster.ac.uk), Lancaster University

Dr Rebecca Shepherd (rebecca.shepherd@lancaster.ac.uk), Lancaster University

Dr Claire Tierney (c.tierney@liverpool.ac.uk), University of Liverpool 

Dr Jeremy Mortimer - Early Career/Postgraduate-Councillor (jeremymortimer@doctors.org.uk)

Dr Eilidh Ferguson (Eilidh.Ferguson@glasgow.ac.uk), University of Glasgow

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Non-Trustee Participant at Council:

Professor Tracey Wilkinson, Dundee University

President-Elect

a.t.wilkinson@dundee.ac.uk

 

Professor D. Ceri Davies, Imperial College, London

Company of Anatomists Ltd , Company Secretary 

d.ceri.davies@imperial.ac.uk 

 

Temporary Non-Trustee Participant at Council:

Dr Iain Keenan, Newcastle University

Acting Chair of Website, Media and Communications Committee

iain.keenan@newcastle.ac.uk

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Previous Officers - here